About Larissa Ippinger

chrysanthemumHi, I’m Larissa Ippinger and I’m an Erasmus Student from Germany to study one semester at CIT. I study trade management at the University of Worms. I like horse riding  with my sister every week, shopping and meet some friends at the weekend. In Germany I work alongside my studies as a waitress in a nice restaurant  near  my village, called zum alten Keiler.

After my A-Levels I did an internship in the automotive industry for one year, the name of the company is  Corning. There I worked in the purchasing department which was very interesting.

Leave a Reply

